Legion of Honor

Our most recent Legion of Honor recipient is Past Distinguished President Ron Ault, being honored for 35 years of service to Kiwanis.  His most notable service project was the renovation of the Rancho de los Ninos Orphanage in Mexico.

The Legion of Honor Award recognizes individuals with 25 or more years of service to Kiwanis and their communities.  The following have earned this prestigious award:
25 Years of Service 
Mark Grant
John Hackett
Al Haven
Bob Howell
Dave Kebert
Louise Phipps
Jim Pontzious
Gene Smith
30 Years of Service
Dick Brown
Jerry Hines
Charles Howell
Mike McMahon
35 Years of Service
Ron Ault
Joe Brunold
Richard Rabell
40 Years of Service
Doug Benson
60 Years of Service
Fred Higginbotham