2016-17 Dunlap Recipient Louise Phipps

The following members have received the William A. Dunlap Fellowship Award for exemplary service to Kiwanis and the community:

Doug Benson
Dick Brown
Joe Brunold
Jim Cate
Jamie Dominguez
Dan Foster
Jack Fuller
Richard Higgins
Bob Howell
Debbie Jackson
Carol Lewis
Pene Manale
Charles Nelson
Ed Paul
Louise Phipps
Jerry Price
Richard Rabell
Dave Truax