menu
Meeting Schedule
Our club has speakers from the local area and beyond to share information, organizations, happenings, and events.  Newcomers and visitors are welcome.

Foundation Board Meeting

Location
Alpine Sheriff's Station -
2751 Alpine Blvd.
Alpine, CA, 91901
United States
Date(s)
Wednesday - October 12, 2016 - 18:00 to 20:00
Wednesday - November 9, 2016 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - December 14, 2016 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - January 11, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - February 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - March 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - April 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - May 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - June 14, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - July 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - August 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Wednesday - September 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Event coordinators:
Dick Brown
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?